Administration Division

The Administration Division encompasses most of the support units for the Sheriff’s Office.  The Employee Services Unit, Training Unit, Records Unit, Information Technology Unit and the Reserve Unit employees are all part of the Administration Division. This division also includes Quartermaster Operations, Internal Affairs, the Office of Professional Standards, and State Certification duties.